CONTACT US

Ed Anderson
Director, NCSRP
Sr Director, Supply &  Production Systems, Iowa Soybean Association
eanderson@iasoybeans.com
Office: 515-334-1059

Carol Brown
Communications Specialist
CBrown@iasoybeans.com
Office: 515-334-1082

Julie Meyer
Website editor
juliemeyer.plantpath@gmail.com

Participating State Soybean Checkoff Boards

Illinois Soybean Association
Indiana Soybean Alliance
Iowa Soybean Association
Kansas Soybean Commission
Michigan Soybean Promotion Committee
Minnesota Soybean Research & Promotion Council

Missouri Soybeans
Nebraska Soybean Checkoff
North Dakota Soybean Council
Ohio Soybean Farmers
South Dakota Soybean Research and Promotion Council
Wisconsin Soybean Marketing Board



Current NCSRP Research Project Leaders

Soybean Aphids and Insect Pests Kelley J. Tilmon
tilmon.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University
Sudden Death Syndrome Daren Mueller
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
  Leonor Leandro
lleandro@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
Seedling Pathogens Jason Bond
jbond@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University
New and Emerging Soybean
Diseases
Kiersten Wise
Kiersten.Wise@uky.edu
University of Kentucky
  Daren Mueller
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
Charcoal Rot Kiersten Wise
Kiersten.Wise@uky.edu
University of Kentucky
Iron Deficiency Chlorosis Phillip McClean
phillip.mcclean@ndsu.edu
North Dakota State University
Phytophthora Root and Stem Rot  Anne Dorrance
dorrance.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University
Brown Stem Rot Dean Malvick
dmalvick@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
White Mold Mehdi Kabbage
kabbage@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin
Soybean Cyst Nematode Greg Tylka
gltylka@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
Soybean Breeding for Disease
Resistance
Brian Diers
bdiers@illinois.edu
University of Illinois
Soybean Viruses Damon Smith
damon.smith@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin